Virtual Classroom
Monday, 01 May, 2017

Login | Register

Coordinators Details

Institution  : 
Institute Nodal Officer Email Id Technical Coordinator Contact Details Address
toggle 1 CMI- Chennai Prof.Madhavan Mukund madhavan@cmi.ac.in Madhavan Mukund madhavan@cmi.ac.in
9444992990
Map
toggle 2 IISc- Bangalore Prof.R.Govindarajan govind@serc.iisc.ernet.in Mr. Muralidharan murali@serc.iisc.in
9448385321
Map
toggle 3 IISER- Bhopal Dr.Varadharajan Srinivasan vardha@iiserb.ac.in Dr Vardharajan vardha@iiserb.ac.in
Map
toggle 4 IISER- Kolkata Dr. Golam Mortuza Hossain ghossain@iiserkol.ac.in Mr. Sanjib Das sanjibdas@iiserkol.ac.in
9903029875
Map
toggle 5 IISER- Mohali Shri. Arvind arvind@iisermohali.ac.in Shri. Param Deep Chandi chandi@iisermohali.ac.in
9888564456
Map
toggle 6 IISER- Pune Mr. Goldi Misra goldi@iiserpune.ac.in Mr. Samir Chaudhari samir@iiserpune.ac.in
9730034286
Map
toggle 7 IISER- Trivandrum Dr. Anil Shaji shaji@iisertvm.ac.in Dr. Anil Shaji shaji@iisertvm.ac.in
9446460011
Map
toggle 8 IIT- Bhubaneshwar Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu pks@iitbbs.ac.in Mr. Uma Shankar Dash usdash3872@gmail.com
9040594102
Map
toggle 9 IIT- Bombay Prof. V M Gadre head.cdeep@iitb.ac.in Mr. Arvind Patil patilas@iitb.ac.in
9820365344
Map
toggle 10 IIT- Delhi Prof Prem Kumar Kalra pkalra@cse.iitd.ac.in Mr S S Chauhan sabar_c@hotmail.com
9818903409
Map
toggle 11 IIT- Gandhinagar Prof. Sriram sriram@iitgn.ac.in Prof. Sriram sriram@iitgn.ac.in
9274908907
Map
toggle 12 IIT- Guwahati Dr. D. Goswami dgoswami@iitg.ernet.in Mr. J K Ghosh jkghosh@iitg.ernet.in
Map
toggle 13 IIT- Hyderabad Mr.Bheemarjuna Reddy ckm@iith.ac.in Mr. Raghuraj raghu@iith.ac.in
9491040812
Map
toggle 14 IIT- Indore Mr. Neelesh Kumar Jain nkjain@iiti.ac.in Nitin bhate bnitin@iiti.ac.in
9039378842
Map
toggle 15 IIT- Jodhpur Dr. Gaurav Harit gharit@iitj.ac.in Mr. Vivek Verma - TA nigamg@iitk.ac.in
7737862808
Map
toggle 16 IIT- Kanpur Mrs. Neeru Chaabra neeru@iitk.ac.in Bharti Dakhale bharti@iitk.ac.in
9005260805
Map
toggle 17 IIT- Kharagpur Prof P.K. Biswas pkb@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in Mr. RABI KISHORE BARIK rabikishore77@yahoo.com
9434418431
Map
toggle 18 IIT- Madras Prof. M. Sundar K mangal@iitm.ac.in Mr. Kannan Krishnamurty Kankrish@iitm.ac.in
9884081005
Map
toggle 19 IIT- Mandi Dr.Satinder Kumar Sharma satinder@iitmandi.ac.in Mr. Puneet Sharma puneetnkn@iitmandi.ac.in
9459766595
Map
toggle 20 IIT- Patna Dr. Raju Halder halder@iitp.ac.in
Map
toggle 21 IIT- Roorkee Prof. R. Balasubramanian balarfma@iitr.ac.in Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukesh@iitr.ernet.in
9456131442
Map
toggle 22 IIT- Ropar Dr. Ekta Singla ekta@iitrpr.ac.in Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma nkn@iitrpr.ac.in
9569832594
Map
toggle 23 MANIT- Bhopal Dr.Nilay Khare nkn.bpl@gmail.com Mr. Pankaj Kumar sahu pankajsahu1617@gmail.com
7073433869
Map
toggle 24 MNIT-Jaipur Dr. Vijay Janyani vjanyani@gmail.com Mr. Vikas Kumar vikashclkumar@gmail.com
9549659762
Map
toggle 25 MNNIT- Allahabad Dr.Neeraj Tyagi neeraj@mnnit.ac.in
Map
toggle 26 NIC- Bhubneshwar Mr. S. M. Dora smdora@ori.nic.in Mr.Sanjay Kumar Das sanjaykr.das@nic.in
9437656072
Map
toggle 27 NIC- Delhi Mr. V. T. V. Ramana ramana@nic.in Mr. Harminder Jeet harminder.jeet@hcl.com
8860082028
Map
toggle 28 NIC- Guwahati Ms Naina Begum naina.b@nic.in Ms Naina Begum naina.b@nic.in
9864048391
Map
toggle 29 NIC- Hyderabad Ms Kanaka Durga durga@ap.nic.in Mr.Kiran Kumar rjy kirankumar.rjy@gmail.com
9989922255
Map
toggle 30 NIC- Pune Mr. Sunita Pansare sunita.pansare@nic.in Mrs. Vaijayanti Vaidya Vaij.v@nic.in
8975935757
Map
toggle 31 NIT - Silchar Mr. Kumar Mithilesh for.mithilesh@gmail.com
Map
toggle 32 NIT- Agartala Dr. Ardhendu Saha arsagtwave@gmail.com Dr. Ardhendu Saha arsagtwave@gmail.com
9436540988
Map
toggle 33 NIT- Jalandhar Dr. A. K. Agnihotri agnihotriak@nitj.ac.in ROHIT MEHRA mehrar@nitj.ac.in
9888534590
Map
toggle 34 NIT- Kurukshetra Dr. J. S. Lather jslather@nitkkr.ac.in Dr. J. S. Lather jslather@nitkkr.ac.in
9467500101
Map
toggle 35 NIT- Patna Dr. Jayant Ghosh gh_jayanta@rediffmail.com Dr Jayanta Ghosh gh_jayanta@rediffmail.com
8544130281
Map
toggle 36 NIT- Raipur Dr. Samir Bajpai sb@nitrr.ac.in Dr. Samir Bajpai sb@nitrr.ac.in
9826167065
Map
toggle 37 NIT- Surathkal Dr. Shyam S. Kamath shyam.kamath@gmail.com Dr. Shyam S. Kamath shyam.kamath@gmail.com
9449012700
Map
toggle 38 NIT- Trichy Dr. B. Venkataramani bvenki@nitt.edu Dr. B. Venkataramani bvenki@nitt.edu
9486001123
Map
toggle 39 NIT- Warangal Mr. T. Ramesh rmesht@nitw.ac.in
Map
toggle 40 TIFR- Bangalore Dr Praveen C praveen@math.tifrbng.res.in Shrikant Gaikwad shree@math.tifrbng.res.in
9986733535
Map
toggle 41 VNIT- Nagpur Dr. Deepti Shrimankar abhijeethardas@cse.vnit.ac.in Mr. V J Abhyankar abhijeethardas@vnit.ac.in
9422826625
Map